Saturday, January 19, 2013

They Are Legend

Seven legends at their FIFA World Cup finest!

Pele, Franz Beckenbauer, Iker Casillas, Alessandro Del Piero, Luis Figo, Homare Sawa and Lucas Radebe. Seven footballing legends who wrote their own chapters in the FIFA history books at various tournaments and whose exploits will live long in the memories of their fans.

See the complete article and video here, courtesy of FIFA.

Kicking Back Comments: Very, very cool stuff!

No comments:

Post a Comment